Home Contents Search

BMP Special Education Cooperative

 

 

 
2018 - 2019 BMP Staff Members
               
    Extensions   Email Addresses  
               
Director                
* Gwen Garver   Ext. 201     tricountyse5@gmail.com
               
Coordinators              
* Kami Becker    Ext. 209     tricountyse7@gmail.com  
* Gloria Duffin    Ext. 215     tricountyse2@gmail.com  
* Janine Huffman   Ext. 212     jhuffman.bmp@gmail.com
* Denise Kelly   Ext. 221     tricountyse4@gmail.com
* Kelli Parsons   Ext. 229     kelliparsons.bmpspecialed@gmail.com
* Mallory Ploch   Ext. 210     mplochbmp@gmail.com
* Barbara Spitzer   Ext. 231     tricountyse6@gmail.com  
               
Psychologist              
* Jenny Churchill   Ext. 213     jennyc.bmp@gmail.com
* Mary Efflandt   Ext. 216     mary.efflandt@gmail.com
* Jody Juillerat   Ext. 214     jodyjuillerat.bmp@gmail.com
* Jennifer Love   Ext. 226     jenlovebmp@gmail.com
* Mike Vigars   Ext. 232     mvigars.bmp@gmail.com
* Jacquelyn Wade     Ext. 233     JackWade.bmp@gmail.com    
                
Social Workers              
* Stacy Bland   Ext. 228     stacybland98@gmail.com  
* Sue Ernst   Ext. 217     susane113@gmail.com  
* Autumn Fahnestock   Ext. 218     alfahnestock@gmail.com  
* Lacy Hansen Ext. 222     lhansen.bmp@gmail.com
* Becky Keene Ext. 239     beckykeene13bmp@gmail.com
* Emily Lahman   Ext. 220     lahman.emily@gmail.com  
* Ali Quigley   Ext. 208     AliQuigleyBMP@gmail.com
* Sara Scruggs   Ext. 223     sarascruggs07@gmail.com
* Jill Woulf   Ext. 211     woulfja@gmail.com
               
Occupational Therapist             
* Laura Hornbaker   Ext. 234     lmarek22@gmail.com
* Karen McManus Ext. 207     kmcmanusot@gmail.com

Occupational Therapist Assistant 
           
* Georgann McCartney Ext. 224     georgannmccartney@gmail.com
* Brenda Mehrkens   Ext. 225     bmehrkensot@gmail.com
* Nicole Pitman     Ext. 235     nickipitmanot@gmail.com    
               
Physical Therapist              
* Cindy Penzenik   Ext. 227     cpenzenikpt@gmail.com

Physical Therapist Assistant
             
* Angelee Pierson   Ext. 236     ajahn19@gmail.com
* Allisa Stoller   Ext. 219     allisaspta@gmail.com
               
Support Staff              
* Michelle Plym   Ext. 205     shellyp.bmp@gmail.com
* Sherrie Sims   Ext. 202     ssims.bmp@gmail.com
* Doris Smith   Ext. 203     dsmith.bmp@gmail.com
* Denise Williams   Ext. 200     deniseawilliams1982@gmail.com
   

 

Send mail to tricountyse5@gmail.com with questions or comments about this web site.